Home / News / News
XTU Inked Cooperation Agreement with Shikoku University, Japan2011-11-25 Professors from Wayne State University Visited XTU2011-11-21 XTU and University of Leon Jointly Established Confucius Institute at the University of Leon2011-11-07 President of XTU Attended Seminar for China-Africa University Presidents2011-11-04 Students from XTU Won the First Prize of National University Student Smart Car Contest2011-10-11 Student from XTU Won Championship of IBF Super Series2011-09-26 Prof. Zhong Jianxin Won the National Famous Teacher Award of Higher Education2011-09-16 XTU Inked Cooperation Agreement with University of Applied Sciences Fresenius2011-09-09 XTU Sealed Cooperation Agreements with Universidad de Leon of Spain2011-08-29 Prof. David Roger Jone Owen from England Gave Lecture in XTU2011-07-30 XTU Inked Comprehensive Cooperation Agreement with University of Massachusetts2011-07-10 Vice President of University of Massachusetts, Boston Visited XTU2011-07-02 XTU and Universidad de Leon to Jointly Establish Confucius Institute2011-06-20 Alumnus Xu Xiaoshu Won “Dinosaur Award”2011-05-30 Prof. Luo He’an Awarded “National Outstanding Scientific and Technological Worker”2011-05-30 Academic Papers on Humanities and Social Science of XTU Evoke Good Reprecussions2011-05-26 (Hunan Daily) Experts from XTU Leads Super-Intelligent Information Platform2011-05-11 (Ta Kung Pao) Central China Intellectual Property Professionals Training Seminar Held in XTU2011-05-11 XTU won the Championship of the 4th ACM-ICPC Zhuhai Race2011-04-29 Two Alumni of XTU Selected as Fellows of SIAM in 20112011-04-13 Prof. Ji Shuihe’s Research Findings on Marxist Literary Theory Evoke Nationwide Repercussions2011-04-13 XTU Approved to Offer Doctorate Degree for Seven First-Level Disciplines2011-04-08 Subject of Doctor Zhu Weidong Received Aid from KFAS2011-04-06 XTU Approved as Demonstration School of College English Teaching Reform by Ministry of Education2011-03-25 A Book Published by Xiangtan University Press Won Chinese Government Award for Publishing2011-03-09